Geraint Morris Memorial Award
J. Layton Watkins Memorial Award

In accordance with the aim to promote excellence in music through education, the Welsh Association of Male Choirs offers two awards annually in memory of Geraint Morris, former Chairman, and J. Layton Watkins, a long-serving General Secretary.

Each award carries a prize of £1,000. 

The 2017 event was held on Saturday 2nd September 2017 at the Town Hall, Neath.

Please use the links below to find out everything about each award including the latest winners and the entrants for the 2017 event.